Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 November 2017
Very poor quality 2 of 3 already freying at the top when they arrived
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
Nice and wide around the leg as well as the foot, My husband had an operation on his two big toes and needed wide fitting socks, these did the job,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
These socks fitted my requirement perfectly. I am having an operation on a leg and need to wear loose fitting socks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2017
Brilliant as my nephew has a size 14. Not always easy to find this size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2013
these socks are the best as a diabetic and other family members now use these socks they dont shrink colour range reasonable wear is good too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Really soft, non-elastic diabetic socks. Cotton also; which is a bonus. Great value. Many stores sell these at a much higher price.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
no more lines, marks or indents on your ankles, superb. better bloodflow = better life.

they do exactly what they say, though i wish they were a little thicker could be a little draughty for winter.. pretty cheap though so i could just buy more and double them up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
ideal for a bigger leg as the elastic is quite loose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
I have circulation problems and thick ankles, normally I have to wear expensive medical ones, as I'm short on cash right now, these make a decent replacment. Thanks!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2016
Socks good quality and not thick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)