Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 15 November 2015
Great product my daughter will love it. Was disappointed the cat arrived switched on luckily my daughter was not home when I took delivery another wise the surprise would have been ruined. I did contact the seller and they said they can
Not touch customers product they all get shipped out turned on!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2017
got this for my daughter's birthday it's so adorable she really loves it the batteries that was included was working aswell really happy highly recommend...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Lovely item. My granddaughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
We bought this for our granddaughter's birthday. It was so realistic and cute that we could hardly bear to part with it. Of course we did and she loved it. The perfect pet. Doesn't need feeding, cattery, vets bills but has all the endearing features of a real cat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
im really happy with price and speedy delivery thanks. Only problem was i brought it for my childs birthday present was ment to b a surprise but as it was delivered the cat started meowing and freaked my daughter out so had to show her then had to open it to turn it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
We bought this for our little granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it.It also caused some amusement when our eldest son visited with his Carpathian Shepherd Dog who was convinced this was a real cat until he managed to get near enough to sniff her!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
My granddaughter absolutely loved this 'kitten', she wanted a real one for her birthday but can't have one because they have large dog! 100% happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
Bought this for my grandaughters 5th birthday she absolutely loved it. So lifelike in its actions and noises we all fell in love with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I think it is expensive for what it is. My granddaughter isn't as keen on it as she thought she would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2013
Purchased for my daughter as she loves cat's but unfortunatly we can not have a real one. Fantastic price as every were else i looked were alot more expensive. So cute with the purring and the moves. Fast delivery, super seller, 5*
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

Fur Real Lil Big Paws
£25.33

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)