Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
6 months pregnant.... feeling crappy about clothes situation and felt guilty shopping for myself instead of bubba (silly i know)

This is a lovely product.... good quality nice fabric (have psoriasis so very picky on fabric quality)
Love the colour and have been complimented on the top.

Very happy and glad i brought this.... perfect for pregnancy and perfect price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Nice top and stretchy enough for growing bump but has 3 stars due to the material is quite thin and could've been better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Love it but should have chosen different color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Good fit but the colour is nothing like in the picture. It is almost a pale green, more like a very dirty beige and not a nice creamy beige like in the photo. the colour really put me off but I am wearing it all the same as the fit is still good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Very happy with the fit, colour and style. I have two of these and couldn't be happier with them. I would recommend them to anyone who is 3-4 months pregnant and onwards. I was quite small for a while and now have popped out :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Looks nice on, however the material loses it's shape quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I love this top! Its so flattering. My favourite pregnancy top by far. Just ordered another 3 colours. Its nice to finally find a maternity top that makes you feel nice and that is really comfy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Great for the price covered bump well & wore for work different colours daily! Crease lots but once ironed very stylish looking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good quality and a lovely colour. Will probably buy some more in different colours as comfy and fits really nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)