Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
70
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
Could not put this book down, read all three very good twists. A typical romantic with a great ending, a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Loved the whole series please write book 4 so we hear about the wedding and new baby!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE ;D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Just loving this Royal story it gets more exciting as it goes on!
Sander Chey and Mattias are my favourite 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
The third in the seriese and I am still enjoying these books, easy to read and often I don't want to put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Brilliant book sad to here it's finished would love more books about sander and chey really enjoyed the story :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
I've read the full series up to this one and have loved the journey of Chey and her relationship with Sander
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Excellent series can't stop reading so many twist and turns, exciting to read and don't want to put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I Have become ever so slightly addicted to this series. Glad I have the rest to read how the story unfolds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
the last of the 3 and as the others couldn't put it down, it made you imagine that it was all a real place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Pity it had to end, good read, good story, loved all the 3 books glad I bought them well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse