Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
150
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2016
Clarkson, may and hamster at their best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
BY FAR THE BEST ROAD MOVIES EVER!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought for my son, and he hasn't stopped laughing yet. Its one of their best. I'm not sure if its meant to be comedy, but it is very funny, and typical of the Top Gear team.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Brother in law said he enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought this for my son as part of his Christmas present, along with the DVD Ice truckers, and he loves them both. I didn't see much of him on Christmas day...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
They are amazing what they get you to and how they get away with it. I think a great deal of planning must get done so they do their jobs so well. I good watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
A great adventure from the trio, with some good laughs. Good image quality and audio. The Blu Ray came with a cardboard sleeve, but it really isn't necessary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
The boys at their best yet again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
the boy have come up trumps again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
grate dvd and delivered on time .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)