Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2013
This is a great song, and I can't help singing along to it, (The words I know). Such a catchy tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Simple but effective song and a singer that should endure if any further ones are to be the same style. Next to look at the album and see if the style continues
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Great, quirky song by Arlissa, a fabulous and talented foxy lady.I cannot get this catchy song and Arlissa's amazing voice out of my head. So why try?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
New artist catches the attention with this tune. Will be interested how this translates to a full album of work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
As with all my mp3 downloads they are chosen because I have heard the song and like it. Not disappointed with this version by Arlissa after several plays. Features high and frequently on my playlists and I can see me listening to this song for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Heard it on the radio quite frequently for a bit then it stopped being played. I really like how it is a bit querky and different but is still very sing-along-with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Never heard of this girl before but this is great. Now playing on my phone, doc and computer. This seeps into you and it's hard to get out of your head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Good song well performed. The atmosphere of the record is good - enjoyed by both me and my wife - I can recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
From the first moment I heard this I loved it! Immediately downloaded to my MP3, which was simple with Cloud player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Sticks and stones is a catchy pop song well written and will look forward to listening to more of "Arlissa",
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)