Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
22
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
the Mcfarlane toy edward kenway is an amazing figure being only 6 inches high he is a great articulated figure my only concerns with it are there are no guns just 2 swords (kenway family sword) and 2 sheathed and unsheathed hidden blades if it came with the 4 gun you can use up 2 in the game then the figure would be even better. the hood is removable also so in total a must have for any assassins creed fan

for a video review check the link below for my video review on youtube : [...]
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
The product was exactly what my son wanted. It was well packaged and arrived very quickly. Thank you very much!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
As with all Mcfarlane models great detail went into this model. It comes with a removable hood to give you a bit of versatility in his appearance, twin swords and two sets of interchangeable wrist blades extended and retracted.

The only negative point is that the attachments for the wrist blades don't hold them in place, this causes them to fall off if moved which is a shame. The only other minor negative being that there are no pistols. This is a shame as a pair of them would have looked great on him. Especially as he carries them in game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Arrived very quickly in great condition, love the hidden blades feature as it comes with 2 unsheathed and 2 sheathed blades. Also comes with a code for in game rewards (Kenway family swords). Great product, only wish it came with guns so I could rate 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Doesn't even look like kenway except for the outfit. Has poor maneuverability. The box it came in looked like it had been run over and as I oppend it his arm fell off. Also the code was already used making this toy preowned when they said new. I would not spend over £5 had I known what this was like. Defiantly not worth £21 save your mony.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
My son loves to collect these figures and he is extremely happy with his purchase. I do feel however that it is a little expensive for what it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Good if you want it kept in packaging as when it took out it quickly broke in place however was easily fixed with model or super glue
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Great figure for any Assassin's Creed: Black Flag fan, I can definitely say I'm happy with my purchase. Get it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
My son thinks they are great figures , very good for the money, will collect more of assassins creed .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Great quality. Being played with all the time, everything's in place, no problems at all. Will certainly buy more figures later on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)