Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2013
succinct, honest, relatable, helpful. It's a quick read but worth it. Not filled over the top spiritual rubbish, just some interesting perspectives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
BOOK EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND. MADE ME REVISIT MY LIFE. ENJOYED READING IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT IF YOUR LOOKING FOR CHANGE AND HAPPINESS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Gave me a new perspective and helped me through difficult times. Short read but very good and very helpful. Recommend it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
from start to finish this book contains nothing that most people tak for grantted total rubbish is my only word for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
This made me think about the way I look at life!
Will definitely be doing the "happy jar"!
would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
A nice witty short read that encourages you to keep going, reminded me a little of a blogpost.
Nice price too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Pretty basic but does help as a reminder on certain pointers.
I would say this is okay but not life changing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Good book very easy read helps anyone to improve their life if they put it into practice would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Such a short book but such an inspiring one I shall read it a few times thank you Jenna Louise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I am not a negative person in general and I don't want to sound mean but this "semi-book" is Very Shallow with no value at all.
Can't believe I actually paid money for this when I have read many books with much deeper value for free.
I guess everyone is writing self-help books these days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)