Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2017
Pleased with mat-it arrived before treadmill which was good because we needed to get it into position before placing treadmill on ut in garage. Its good quality and does the job -big enough and doesnt move position.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Gets a bit rucked niece the running machine is on it... scuffs easily when trying to deal with machine movement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Bought this to have under my treadmill but found it to be a bit too long for our small living room so we cut off 2 pieces that fit under the wheels and that work just fine, makes the machine run quieter (all thought the machine is not really noisy any way) Very pleased with it :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Ideal to sit a treadmill on - rolled out and flat on floor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Really glad I got this with my cross trainer - the floor's been saved, and it keeps down the noise. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
not yet used, looks just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Does the job well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
excellent and comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Fantastic product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Excellent Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)