Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
I bought 9-12 months for my (admittedly very tall) 5 1/2 month old and it just fits length ways...definitely won't fit him for long. The brace straps are very long and look a bit odd. I was disappointed with the finish...some threads loose and a bit basic but it was admired at the wedding he wore it at and he did look very cute!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
The product seems to be ok on first appraisal (we haven't tried washing it or putting it on yet). But I was rather disappointed to find that the bow tie is black in colour, whereas the rest of the outfit, as per the description, is navy blue. The bow tie should also be navy blue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
10month old wore it for his christening and looked absolutely gorgeous! Very simple, comfortable outfit but smart! Only lost a star as had to cut off a load of stray threads beforehand and the black dickie bow didn't really go with the navy so we took it off and replaced it for a blue one. Other than that... Perfect at an excellent price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
A member of family recommend your site and these inks, I have since passed on my recommendations onto a friend. Great value for money and ordering to the inks arriving was very quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Got this for a wedding for our son; although the quality wasn't the best, he did look incredibly cute with it. One of the bottom poppers wouldn't stay closed, so needed to secure with a safety pin but otherwise, we liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
The suit looks great and 100% cotton, which is good. But the buttons are too weak and the suit does not stay buttoned up at all...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Cute for the occasion. but you'll probably get one wear out of it. Buttons came off and some stitches came loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
broke after he wore it once. It was cute for the day, but not much more than that...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
it is as described and a perfect present of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
fit as expected and good quality, veeery nice :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)