Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2017
Came much smaller than expected and looked cheap in appearance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
When they arrived they weren't as big as I thought. They are really cute and hopefully will be ok for our sweet buffet table
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
The jars were exactly as described. I used them as wedding favours and filled them with retro sweets a personalised ribbon and labels made them perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
These are great little jars. We bought both sets of jars, with black plastic lids and dome shape lids. The jars are exactly the same, only lids different. We plan to use these for our wedding 'sweetie' table. The opening isn't really big enough for a 5oz scoop to fit in - I guess tiny scoops would work - so we bought a couple more tongs as I think these will work much better to get sweets out.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Superb pic n mix jars, used for my sons birthday party and everyone loved it, especially the parents who got to take a bag of retro sweets home to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Good value product. The jars arrived promptly and were perfect for the purpose for which they were bought. Very happy with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Very happy with the sweet jars. The screw on lid is great and the design is perfect to put any edible foods in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This is perfect and will look great on the sweet buffet table I have made for my daughters 21st birthday party
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Delivery was very fast and great service. The jars are great with screwtop lids which really help as you can use them in kitchen. Only thing is the picture is photographed at an angle which makes it seem like the jar is round all way but when recieved it wasn't at all same. The jar has a round circle shape with two flat sides so it doesn't look as good but for prices still great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Not great thought they would be bigger than they are bought for sweet buffet at wedding so will have to fill with small sweets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)