Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
57
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
as described fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Rated against my favourite tastes, and other prices Not the best flavour I have ever had but reasonable coffee taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Excellent coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Senseo Dark Roast is a great smooth, dark cup of coffee. It is the smaller of the two Senseo Pod sizes which is perfect when I want just a small dark pick-me-up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
Theres not much of a selection of coffee pods in shops for some reason BUT £6 ish in shops these ones here are way over priced !!
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Tastes amazing - really rich and powerful, but I won't be buying any more from Amazon - they are far cheaper in the supermarkets. That's something that I don't think I have EVER said before!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
my husband likes strong coffee so really likes the taste that these pods give. however you do need two for a mug size cup
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
After a visit to Amsterdam where we had a senseo machine in the flat and these coffee pods, I bought a machine for ourselves and these pods. The coffee is yummy, (you can only have 1 though!) And best of all it reminds me of the haarlemerstraat in Amsterdam!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)