Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
59
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 19 October 2013
Nice soft bodice makes it easy to put on and off . Nice glitter on skirt . Granddaughter loves it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Lovely dress! One of the best ones i have come across! The typical 'dressup costumes' aren't very well made in my opinion and where my little girl wears her's so much they don't last for more than 5 minutes. I can safely say, this little number will do her a good turn and will last her no doubt a lot longer! The detail is very pretty and my little one is very much the princess in it! Bought with the glass slippers to match and it was worth every single penny,This dress is very similar to the dress on the light up cinderella doll which we also got. One very happy little girl Christmas morning!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
As described and looks the same as the picture, colours are realistic. It arrived really quickly and was sealed in an outer see through pack with small hanger at the top.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
my great neice loved it I bought it for Christmas so didn't open the packaging but all was ok and she looks lovely in it many thanks the service was excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Lovely dress - purchased because of additional detail. Unfortunately this has all washed off. disappointing that pattern has washed off dress.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
My granddaughter loved it in December she is going to see cinderella panto she's so excited brought her tiers only got to get her pump
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
saw this or something very similar in Disney shop but was not prepared to pay their prices.
this is a present for Xmas and at less than half the shop price it's perfect.
quality is excellent and the colours are very vibrant.
delivery was super quick and I'm sure it will be greatly appreciated.
would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Pretty costume which my granddaughter will love. Looks fairly well made although not sure how it will wash due to sparkly panel on front. Seems far nicer than other Snow White costumes I've seen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
bought this for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. she loves dressing up,
and this dress was the bees knees.not cheap looking, and the price was
very reasonable. well done
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I bought this outfit for my 3 year old niece - she loves it. Fits well, no problems so far.
Arrived in the post much quicker than expected which was an added bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)