Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
55
Fisher-Price Musical Lion Walker
Price:£39.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 November 2015
Great item great seller 5 stars highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Great item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
Present for my grandson - daughter assembled it very easily, it's robust with lots of noise and great colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2015
This is a lovely colourful walker with some entertaining features for when baby starts sitting up. However, it didn't work very well as a walker in the very early days as it is too light, so would "run off" when little one pushed it. Also not super sturdy so not great for little ones pulling themselves up (V-tech walker seemed better suited for the very early stages). Lovely walker for a more advanced baby though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
My 5 month old son loves to play with it!!!
He may play a half hour without any grumbling!
it is a buy that I would highly recommend!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2013
Worth every penny I think, It is a sturdy solid baby walker. Nice gift for new grandchild. Fun and noisey too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 March 2014
We bought this for our great-grandson's birthday. Very easy to erect, extremely stable (an absolute must for Mum's peace of mind) and, the 'drag' on the wheels (incorporated to ensure the walker doesn't just roll away from the child) is just right.

All in all a very well constructed piece of kit and highly recommended

P.S. nice sounds too - not too noisy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
One recommendation for this walker is the balance element. A toddler can lean on it virtually anywhere and it does not tip over unlike other 'walkers'.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
my youngets son has downs syndrome and weak muscle tone so and this keeps him occupied and happy and helps strengthen his leg muscles
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2014
Unfortunately this walker does not give any support to my 8 months old. It is not sturdy at all. He can actually lift the whole thing with one hand and move or flip upside down. He is trying to stand up, but the whole thing just moves and it is rather dangerous. Don't like it. He does use it as a toy, but just makes me nervous, because it is very easy to cause an accident. Disappointed. It maybe works for others, but I can't really see how is that going to provide minimum support needed while learning to walk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)