Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 May 2013
There are several unknown songs in this CD which I had never ever heard about them before. There are other great ones out there really missing in this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
I was once a member of this club when it started out providing DJ,s with pre mixed tunes on Cassette Tape (Remember those?) then Vinyl albums of mixes and upcoming new releases. It was fantastic then and is just as fantastic now. Highly Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
Excellent album really enjoyed listening to it. Tried getting this album online with no avail seen it on Amazon purchased straight away plus lots of good mixes on the end of the track list a big must for all dance fans aaaaaaaaaa+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
I used to love Mixmag. The tunes here are pulled together wonderfully. A great retrospective.A must for any collection. Great continuous mixes too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
bargain as just over £6 for all the best dance tunes, wondering what quality amazon mp3 allows you to download the songs in?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
The selection of tracks is good (includes the longer versions of most tracks) and the bonus mixes are very welcome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
A great product that my husband had been searching for, at a good price, and arriving quickly and with no fuss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2015
MIXMAG...have to agree top tunes within. Lovely little addition to my DJ'ing collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
THe tracks are not mixed as some moron who reviewed it before me said . One or two tracks may overlap by a second.and the title suggests dance tracks ,No way it should be called club tracks as there is some tracks what are not danceable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2013
great collection!!! i voted in the mixmag poll and many of my favourites ate in this cd. very good indeed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)