Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 October 2016
I brought this for a fancy dress costume. I went a size up as I wanted it to fit nice and loose. I could've got away with my normal size though because it's big on me. It's nice to wear in general though and I could see this making a good summer top. Feels soft too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2016
First of all - the summer top is a lovely colour and well made from jersey fabric. I think it would look nice teamed with white leggings or cropped jeans. I would have preferred a looser fit. I do not think it corresponds to a 22/24 size in most UK stores - that is why I normally go up a size when buying clothes on Amazon. The seller was very helpful when I wrote to explain I had not received the item - they responded to emails quickly to make sure I received the top not long after. I would definitely buy more colours if they were a bigger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
I'm a size 16 top and looking at the reviews, bought a 22-24. Still not that loose on me, but have kept as cheap and will be just about OK with trousers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
Love this top and will get another colour,service was fast and fits me perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Pleased with product and service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2018
I ordered an 18 /20 I’m a 14 /16 and the 18 fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
Great top ,lovely green,thin material but I'm happy with my purchase,love off the shoulder or can be worn on the shoulder.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Love the colour and fits as expected very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Terrible quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2016
Really flattering & comfy. Quite long though so for shorter people bare in mind length is generous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)