Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 10 December 2014
its a nice dreamcatcher with a nice design but it was smaller than i expected and the cover for it was a bit ripped and as i was giving it as a present it wasnt ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2013
Arrived quickly, well packed and was perfect for my daughters' they are very pleased.Def recommend this product to anyone looking for a Dream catcher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
Very small, picture is deceiving because the item I have in my hand looks nothing like it does online. Disappointed. Refund requested.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Very please with this dream catcher! Very nice different decoration. Hopefully it will give me some nice dreams as well! Haha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
I was a bit disappointed that this was so small. I couldnt have checked the size. It seemed very cheap at the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2014
looks exactly like in the picture. it is currnetly capturing all the negative reams as promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
Very pretty, looks great hanging on my wall in my bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2015
SO PRETTY ! & CHEAP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2014
The kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)