Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
163
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£11.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
I would like to give more stars but unfortunately when I opened the package both the Mug Tree and the Kitchen Roll Holder have their glossy black bases chipped. So these things look old and used before they are even unpacked properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Areally stylish addition to my new kitchen.Before buying these I had boring pine ones ,which lets face it are a bit nondescript lol But these look lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Excellent service from the seller and excellent value for money will definitely recommend and order from the seller again xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
these items were even better than expected pleased with the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Excellent value. Look good.matching set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Holds all my mugs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Pegs are dead straight instead of angled up slightly which causes cups to touch each other and become insecure when removing a cup for use. Be careful of it randomly tipping over. It's cheap though so not all bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
Kitchen roll holder is loose and has a base cover that you can't tighten it up. The mug tree has a big mark on the paint work, probably from the way the two items were cable tied together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Very happy with my purchase, goes well in my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Look great in my kitchen, the kitchen roll holder leans to one side slightly but is fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)