Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
68
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£29.99 - £77.83


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2016
Great bedtime buddy, my daughter loves this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
When I opened this toy I was surprised to find that the eyes and glasses on hallie were like a plasticy sticker . Upon closer inspection of the original order the picture shows hallie eyes to be embroidered and the glasses are made of felt and can clearly be seen as being separate to that of the actual toy. My daughter playing with it now so unable to return it . Not happy with it as I expect over time the stickers will come off. Will order from Disney website in future may pay more but get what you ordred.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Haillie is, for anyone whose child is obsessed with Doc McStuffins, the helpful and kind receptionist at the Doc's surgery. This is a lovely, plush toy, well made and hand washable and sure to be a hit with any child who enjoys the show. It comes nicely packaged, with just a twist of wire holding the toy in and is easy to undo (unlike most other toys, which seem to involve a fight to take them out of the box). Overall, a nice buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
This is absolutely disgusting - the spectacles are nothing like in picture which are red felt and perch on nose - they are thin plastic and stuck on completely - she looks like some kind of bandit!! - Cannot believe Disney would produce such low quality - obviously a copy! Too late now to do anything about it as xmas present for my grandaughter who chose it from the picture!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
bought for my granddaughter last one in all the mcstuffins toys she hadn't got, she loved it and it does nt go far away from here at anytime, well made and good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas I think it is a lovely stocking filler and would strongly recommend and would definitely buy again from seller
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
I bought this for my cousin who is obsessed with the Doc Mcstuffin series.
Hallie was the only doll which she hadn't got and I decided to purchase it for her as Amazon was priced the best and I knew that the delivery would be prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
My niece is in love with this product, she was 8 months when this was purchased. It has no little bits that she can swallow, she always has it in her mouth and i have no worries. Plus its very soft and tough. A fantastic buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Hallie is an essential toy for any doc Mcstuffins lovers. She is very soft and cuddly. My little girl loves this and spends lots of time role playing with her. She is very bright and colourful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)