Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 4 October 2017
Bigger than I exspected happy with this doll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
Niece loves her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
great came fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Very disappointed to find the toy is essentially a prize from one of those grabber machines.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2013
I brought this to finish of collection for my little boy hes obessed, Soon as I pulled it out the box he told me who it was, And great teddy for children who are just learning role play, Brilliantly made and also comes in its box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2015
This was bought for a baby who finds doc mcstuffings grabs her attention. She instantly recognised it and put her hands out for it while smiling and laughing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
Good toy for a kid its soft and very plush nicely made worth buying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
Really nice product bigger than I expected. My little lady cannot put doc down, she is three years old and squeals in delight everything the show is on tv. Finds doc and tells me look mummy mc suffin, mc stuffin..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
Seems to be of decent quality, bought for my niece who watches this programme haven't seen it so can only presume it is a good replica.....
She loves it and it arrived promptly and was a good price. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
Wanted Doc Mcstuffins to be a cuddly toy rather than the hard version to complete the set and this was absolutely perfect and is a much loved toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)