Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2017
yes power supply works excellent first class all round
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2017
saves on batteries
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
I just love the printer but use it so much that I get through batteries fairly quickly. This solves the problem and works just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
ORDERED THIS ITEM FOR USE IN THE HOME. LOOKS WELL MADE AND DOES JOB WELL .DON'T BY CHEAP IMITATION GET THIS ORIGINAL BROTHER MODEL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Had the Brother P-Touch H-105 power supply for a few days now and it works fine, and a big saving on batteries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
It does a good job. Saving a fortune on batteries
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Great product. Does exactly what it should!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
transformrd my label printer - no more stopping when the batteries run out half way through a job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Prompt delivery and appliance does exactly what it should do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I bought this for my Brother label printer because it absolutely eats batteries so I would say this is essential,It does just what it says and at the price is a bargain because in the long run it will save you a fortune in batteries.Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)