Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 October 2017
Disappointed 😔It was a very thin book for the price but I had not bought his books before, my granddaughter liked his books so I bought this, If I saw it in a book shop wouldn't have bought it, that is the downside of buying on line. I think it was a special edition ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
I really like this book so much its all about his book day there's other tom gates books I want to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
I love it because it shows you someone's life
About school and outside life as a kid in secondary school
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Really really good:-) :-) :-) :-) :-) 😺☺☺book small but I like
it. From Edward chandler-Humphries and Bunny my favriote
toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Great book for early readers as it has doodles,jokes and fun things!! Also has this stupid boy called Marcus meldrew!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great book although rather short would highly recommend to all ages I love all Tom Gates books and will gladly spread the word
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
I started to read Tom Gates and when this came out I know it was going to be amazing I have read it now roughly 25 times and I last ready about 2 minutes ago
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
I rate 5 stars because it is good
and it has lots of detail. It is very fab and it has lots of doodles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
You should read with a child who is fully able to read with this book its funny so kids will enjoy it
I hope this review helped someone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
The description of the book did not meet match what I received. It was not a normal size book and it was very old and had writings all across inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse