Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
A very well made steel box with the Batman logo centrally placed on the lid.Decent paint quality and smooth surfaces all over.Perhaps a little small for sandwiches but very useful for cufflinks and other male vanity items such as Batman Condoms or even used as a KYJelly mould perhaps!,who knows what other uses can be found for such a useful little item!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
My boyfriend loves this one. I bought it as a present for him and he uses it every day. Big enough for even large slices of bread. Lovely design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
A very well made sandwich tin. My son uses this to put his sandwiches In to take to school. It holds one full sandwich. The tin has washed well, and is of a high quality. Super impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
i bought this, as well as many other gifts, for my older brother and he loved it! he uses it everyday as an extra lunch box for gym.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
nice but not very big.should have checked measurements first lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Pleased with item and correspondence with seller. 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Returned as didn't make the delivery undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
great product good price did as said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Must have different size read where these are made, most lads also like more than one sandwich. Only buy if it's for a anorexic person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)