Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 21 October 2013
I have bought these briefs & matching bras for several years now & although they're a bit pricier than your average pair, they are definitely worth the money as they wash well & look great for years.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I bought these to match a bra that I purchased at the same time. The colour is lovely and the fit really good leaving no VPL.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Great cut, they are a very flattering fit. The colour is illustrated very well and is a true likeness. Super
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
These pants are very pretty, lacy and feminine. A size 16 fitted me nicely (31" waist, 40" hip). Unfortunately, however, the material they are made from is scratchy, and the elastic in the legs is so thick that I couldn't sit down in them for more than an hour without having to take them off as they were so uncomfortable. I gave them to the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Absolutely gorgeous knickers. I just wish I could afford to buy enough pairs to wear them every day. I must say that they are about half a size smaller than I would have expected but not so much too small that I need a bigger size,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I've been looking for briefs to go with my opal bra for literally years, and these ones are perfect. They fit me well, they're the same style as the bra, and they're really comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
love the colour and shape. wash well time after time. buy the matching bra. well worth the expense. great for curvy girls who like pretty bra and pants that flatter their shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Nice panties to match with the Amourette bra. Comfy, good looking, wash well, nice colours. Not cheap, but Triumph is quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
These are very flattering for a size 16 and match the bra nicely. The colour is lovely and suits all skin types
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I bought this piece as part of the set and they both fit incredibly! Very happy with this product! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)