Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 April 2016
I bought some squirts spray starch and dint get on with it, kept blocking and was quite large. This stuff is the kiddie! Easy to apply and iron, and it smells nice too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2018
Perfect !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
excellent for sewing and quilting
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
This looks like it has been sat under someone's sink for 15 years. The can is very rusty and dirty. Let's hope it works!
review imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2016
Love it - Easy to iron & shirts remain crisp.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
Nice smell, makes shirts seem freshly washed whentaken out of the wardrobe to wear.
One thing I will say, be careful not to use too much as it will make your iron stick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2012
Came quickly and works just as its meant to do. and of very high quality. When using it, it always works really well. A good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2016
It does work well, but the downside is the smell - it's awful! I had to wash the item again to get he starch out, it was so bad.
The whole house smelled of it for a while. And I expected the nice smell of starched laundry from my childhood.....
Have to bring the spray to recycling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)