Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2015
reat replacement watch strap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
It was fine fine for about a year, but then the leather perished at the join and I had to replace it. A tenner for a years wear, can't decide if that's OK or not...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Strap arrived quickly and is good quality. Nice crocodile skin effect and comforatable on the wrist. You can't go wrong at this price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
excellent good quality straps, i cannot fault them - i did need a bit of knife work as one strap was a bit tight to fit in between the watch lugs, aside from this no issues. i have now been wearing the new strap for a few weeks and it is very comfortable and looks good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
This was a good replacement for my old watch strap until the pin bent and the watch flew off. Not ideal. I could feel it going but didn't realise what it was. Anyway, it's good for about 7 months or so but it is cheap for a reason
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
It looks like a plain leather strap with some creases in it, in the picture. What I got was a square and rectangle pattern. Which is why I didn't go for another strap because of this reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Bought as a replacement for a Seiko Sports 5 that came with a two piece nylon strap. Very good quality and enhances the look o the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Good quality leather strap which was very easy to fit to my watch. Came with fitting instructions to make it even easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Superb strap. Delivered pronto, fitted quickly and has been used every day since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Great quality strap
Reasonable price
Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)