Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£25.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
Beautifully recorded I just wish it was a full CD also I hope they put more material out on vinyl.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Really wonderful voices and brilliant versions of Show Me the Place and Always on My Mind. Can't get enough of the sublime Webb Sisters....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
As beautiful as ever. Delicate, yearning voices with their characteristic English attitude enhancing songs by Cohen and Nelson. Looking forward to their next full album.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
beautiful voices and great songs. a pleasure to listen to. would recommend to any person who likes real quality music
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Saw the Webb Sisters with Leonard Cohen recently, they were brilliant and this small album shows their talent. Terrific, thoroughly enjoyable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Love their voices and harmonies, At just 19 minuets long it is great for when I don't have much time, or for journeys to work. Very relaxing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Mr Cohen called them sublime. This just proves it. A fantastic recording that was just too short. I wanted more and still do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Sheer bliss from beginning to end. Only downside is that it is too short but it is a nice balance of songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
19 minutes long? Just getting relaxed listening to it ' it's no wonder we fell sleep!! Seriously though nice but not worth the spin of wear on cd player ' ...Phil / shani
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Good to hear these talented artists away from the deep shadowf Leonard Cohen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.13
£9.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)