Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
90
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
This CD is constantly played in my car, no more radio for me! A couple of friends have heard it and have acquired it so all in all a very good find.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Really enjoyed doing the housework to old and new tunes, it made the work more bearable.Will be great when friends round for a party, to leave all discs on shuffle.Had this for mothers day,great pressie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Well packaged,delivered in time for Christmas.
Bought for my Hubby.He loves it.
Tends to put it on so he can have a "BOP"
with the Grandchildren when they pop around.
Yes there is life in the old dog yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
While the 2nd and 3rd disc are usual Ministry stuff, the 1st disc is PURE FUN! And its mixed, so you can dance a whole hour non-stop with an imaginary disco ball shining over you. The others discs are full of actual and 90s house classics and they are good.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2009
A pretty good album of Saturday Night Club Classics - it does what it says on the tin. I really like this as it's a good mix of old classics and newer tunes with a smattering of RnB to boot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2009
Fabulous selection of stomping dance tunes. So amany had me reminiscing, not to mention dancing in the kitchen! Great for preparing for a night out or listening to on a night in. Lovely!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Great CD tunes for all the family, I would defiantly recommend this to a friend. Also love the way the songs are mixed in to each other.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I love it. Great and nice non stop compilation. Though I expected some classics included, all d same it was worth d buy and would greatly recommend it to all who understands what a saturday nite in d club looks like. I got dis one right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Bought to go back in time, what a cd its great and love playing it over and over again, and good value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2009
Fantastic!! ... You may have heard these tracks before, but these are true club CLASSICS!!! .. you will not stop dancing all night long! perfect party CD for your saturday night :o)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here