Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 25 March 2015
A very nice case- I did misunderstand the description and thought I could have a choice of portrait or landscape view. Nevertheless it does what it says on the tin!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
excellent. hardwearing and protects when dropped. sleek. bearing in mind the children hog the iPad, it's wipeable and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
would recommend very good product for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Excellent quality product, I can lean the ipad mini in varios angles to qatch tv programs or videos in youtube. Its very light when I hold it to read on my ipad mini. The material is very soft and it feeñs good when holding it losed on hand. Thank you to the seller, delivery was very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2014
Good value at £10. It makes iPad mini easier to hold in my arthritic hands as it has a non-slip finish. The stand is also very useful. 4stars because the iPad doesn't clip into the holder fully at the corner nearest the rear camera but it is held securely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
A nicely made iPad case from Belkin,Gives good protection for the iPad Mini. The magnetic clasp shuts down the iPad as it closes. iPad stands securely when tilted to watch movies etc. Camera cutout on the rear. Very good price from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
Good quality case. Use a lot of Belkin products and all good quality. 4 stars as product in photo as all 4 corners protected. Not something I noticed immediately and hasn't been an issue so I'm ok with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
Pleased with the case...it has a matt finish so not sure if it will last as well as some others.
Great swift service from iZilla and at £5 an absolute bargain.....not sure I would recommend this for anything more than £10 - though time will tell...the RRP is a bit silly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
We are very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2015
hope it lasts slightly longer than the first one. good case for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)