Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
182
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£51.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
Maybe I'm being thick but you can buy 100 genuine Nespresso capsules/pods on the Nespresso site for £29!!! Why are people paying this much money for these???!!

Am I missing something?
66 comments| 140 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Rather surprised at the price quoted on here for the assorted 100.......especially after visiting the Knightsbridge branch of Nespresso just this afternoon and buying my box of 200 (yes 200!!)for £60!! Even the 150 assortment is only about £45 both instore & online.
Something not adding up somewhere methinks!
0Comment| 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
If you go on the nespresso website you can buy all 100 of these capsules for 29 pounds instead of the 50+ they are charging here. It would even make sense if you wanted to use your Amazon Prime to get it tomorrow because the overnight shipping on the nespresso website is only ten pounds which would still make it a lot cheaper then these
11 comment| 60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Great coffee, but it will be however I have just been ripped off as is only£32 at nespresso on line
11 comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I don't understand the price, It's ridiculous! With Nespresso you can have 200 capsule for £58 (if you choose the £2.90 sleeve) with free delivery the day after!!!!! What a waist of money!!!! I'm really surprise at Amazon!!!!!
11 comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
What a rip off ! yes I also lost £10 on this deal. What are you going to do about Amazon !
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
I feel cheated ;(
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Why?.... Just buy from Nespresso direct for a lot less? I can't understand the high average star rating, or why anyone is buying!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Like other reviewers have said before; these are way overpriced and the capsules are exactly the same specific ones you can buy from Nespresso. It lists the names of the coffee capsules in the description and they're the same ones but 15p a capsule (roughly) overpriced!!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
They charged me as much for postage as the capsules cost. I shan't be using them again.
11 comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here