Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
This is one of the best apps I have come across. It has good gameplay and great graphics for an app, whoever when getting to the predator boss when you play as alien the fight is just repetitive and unimaginative as predator would just fire his laser canon at you repetitively just being cheap and when you get hit you can't escape. Apart from that the game is brilliant and I recommend it to alien or predator fans.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This is such a boss game but I would put a age limits of 11 and up because some things are not so nice and mite scare young people.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
The predator is my favorite in the game and the aliens our good you should defiently buy this it is worth it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
I need help mission 3 won't start when it goes to like an app like settings but on the top left it says AVP Evolution and the page is blank then goes back to game startup
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
A game worth playing; definitely worth the money.. The graphic quality is amazing.. A must buy game. One of the best games I've played, by far...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Fantastic game. Really good graphics & superb game play. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
its so fun to play , and i like the parts you can change on the alien and predators
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
It's an amazing game best game on tablet but I bought the predalien bundle and a couple of days later all my data was gone including the bundle please help.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
This game is amazing. You take control as a xenomorph (alien) or a yautja (predator) in a fun and challenging game. Customisation is a big part of the game. You can buy new armours, weapons, abilities and much more. The game has great graphics and runs smoothly however the controls aren't perfect. If your an avp fan then your gonna be in for treat with this masterpeice of a game.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This game really blew me away when I first bought it! The graphics are superb and are a good example of what the Kindle fire is capable of. The gameplay is awesome and addictive, also it's not too easy so you can have a decent challenge on most levels. Definitely one of the best games I've bought from Amazon and at such a low price it's certainly an essential purchase for anyone who loves the action/arcade style genre!!! Highly recommended!! You won't be disappointed!!! ;)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)