Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
First the lights took almost 3 weeks to arrive, although I must add that the seller was apologetic about this and the delay seemed to be related to the courier not the seller. When they did arrive the package was damaged and one of the lights was cracked.
After mounting the lights which was very easy to do they lit up quite bright but unfortunately that didn't last and after a week I now have 2 working lights and 4 that no longer light up at all. They are all located where they get ample sunlight throughout the day but no longer seem to charge. Needless to say I am disappointed with these as I was expecting them to last longer than 1 week.
66 Comments| 129 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
The lights work ok but nothing like the picture. They have one led. not two and are rather feeble. I suppose you get what you pay for and they were fairly cheap. If you require good light then don't buy solar powered! Rather disappointed !I then returned the lights and the Co. claim not to have received them! Amazon refunded the purchase price but refused to reimburste postage return costs@£2.60 even though I provided proof of posting. The supplier reimbursted nothing!!! Avoid at all costs!
review image review image review image
11 Comment| 73 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Poor quality product sold by cowboys with no idea about customer service. I bought 12 lights used them for 1 month and then stored for the winter.

As you can see in the photo. 2 of the lights leaked during that 1 month and need replacing. Seller has hidden behind the 6 month warranty and refused to replace the faulty lights.

If you want outside lights that may fail after one month's use combined with uncaring, poor customer service then knock yourself out and buy from these people.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
easy to install.
However, the light is not very bright.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Very happy with my purchase were as described and delivered really quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very happy very quick delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
moderate quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Very easy to install, but they are not very bright. The batteries are useless too, didn't last very long over night and died completely after a couple months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
The lights hardly shine I was very unhappy with this product I wished I hadn't bought them. Not a good product
0Comment| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)