Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2015
The water just runs out of the bottom despite trying different ways to pack the openings around the lower plants. They need watering at least once a day and the water runs out before the soil gets wet enough. My plants died despite lots of care and the plastic was visible because the plants didn't bush enough. Half way through the season I transplanted the plants into a different basket and got rid of these.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
I totally love these hanging baskets, they were extremely good value and look fantastic. They are super lightweight and have lots of space for plant growth and simply look superb.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Robust and innovative product, should help produce a great floral display with minimum fuss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Very happy with the purchase
Gave two to a mate who was was even more pleased!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Love it and it was delivered on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Very satisfied with order arrived before time and are now full up and flowering lovely will order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Easy to use. Must have done something right with them, blooming marvellous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent value for money well worth the wait for delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
I am truly delighted with everything I have bought at amazon. The hanging baskets were the best price, does the job in not time at all, and the results of my pansies speak for themselves. The service is none to compare
Thank you Amazon, I don't know what we would do without you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
good item, well made and strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)