Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2016
Baught this for my dad for fathers day, absolutely loved it. I was hoping I'd get some but both him and my mother demolished it! Great price and amazing product, would recommend to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
This product was amazing. The biscuits and sweets were the perfect combination of flavours and the hamper now doubles as a little bread basket. Really happy with this product and a very good price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great item was just the thing for a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Bought as a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Ordered it Friday and it turned up Monday, although estimated for Wednesday! Well packaged and the hamper was bigger than I expected, looks a lot better in real life than online image as well. Lovely hamper to give to my boyfriend's parents this Christmas, but would make a great gift all year round. Overall very pleased, will be purchasing again
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
I bought this hamper for my nan for mothers day.
She seemed to be very happy with it.
It is bigger than anticipated (which can only be a good thing when treats are involved!) but not oversized (like some you can get).
Delivery was brilliant (sent as a gift to a different address). I received multiple text messages to let me know about the progress of the parcel.
Very happy and would DEFINITELY recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great hamper , made a lovely gift and was good value for money. All items looked good and comments from the recipient were very favourable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas gift, the packaging was done nicely and the person said the food tasted good.
I would purchase this again as I felt it was good value for money.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Bought this as a birthday present for my mother in law so havnt actually seen it, but she said it was beautiful and i thought it was an excellent price and good value with free shipping...
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Lovely product fab value for money will make a fab Xmas gift. I purchased two for Xmas cant wait to give them to my family. Small problem with one hamper which has been quickly sorted fab service with customer service !! Think problem was just bad luck with some cracked biscuits could happen to anyone but they quickly arranged a replacement!! Would recommend thank you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)