Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 August 2014
brilliant efficacy! has a chiller compartment for chilling beers quickly!

no internal light though/

there is a condensation tray internal that vibrated loudly when the motor is running it needs to be waited down to stop this
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
I never thought about an internal light when ordering this fridge, I assumed that was standard! It's an O.K. fridge & serves it's purpose for the price. A light would have been nice!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Great fridge, does the job, we aware you can't fit a big bottle of milk in fridge (6pint) only the skinny ones, and it's hard to fit 3 2l bottles of drink in there 😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2016
Not happy at all with this product,no interior Light , 2016' had a light in fridge sixty odd years ago standard, flimsey and contacted the makers or I porters.waste of time,on rear of fridge ia cardboard cover with a warning sign ,yellow triangle shape.,,is it suposed to remain or remove, nobody knew at the repair place upnorth, think I will return it to Amazon ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Freezer ice up to much an it is at times not freezing up frozen food
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
it is OK but a little small, and should there be a light in the fridge when i open the door, if there is a light i can not find it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2016
great fridge for what i paid thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
The fridge came with Some dents and the Door seal doesen't Overlap properly...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
fridge is ok but fridge freezer not nearly as cold as it should be. my ice cream is almost melting
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2016
To small and the freezer has no power to freeze if you fill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)