Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
33
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
Bought this for a top hat and cane burlesque routine as the majority of other canes were too short. This one is about 115cm, a little taller, but will be easy to cut down if needed, but I haven't had a problem dancing with it and I'm 5ft 4! Looking forward to performing with it! Fast postage and easy storage due to coming in half!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Bought this as part of fancy dress accessory... I read a prior review stating it was no good for his elderly mother and she may fall if used it !!! Mate this clearly states NOVELTY walking cane. Its perfect as part of a fancy dress outfit (Maleficent). Its actually a really good quality toy and not flimsy plastic at all, really pleased with the purchase and good value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
My 7 yr old son dressed up as Willie Wonka for World Book Week and we ordered this to go with the rest of his outfit.
I thought it was great value and it really helped to finish off the overall look. Size wise it was longer than I anticipated but was still perfect for the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought this for my 6 year old to use on Book Day - to start with it had to be taped together in the middle to stop it coming apart! Very bad quality, overpriced & now in the bin as it broke & cracked in several places!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Absolute rubbish, waste of every penny. Can't believe I paid so much for a flimsy piece of plastic. Went straight in the bin, as postage to return costed almost as much as the item itself (due to it being long and oversized). Stay away from this one!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
It was not quite what I expected because on your advert it stated a wooden walking stick not a plastic one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
The cane was as expected and went great with the Willy Wonka outfit. Only thing was where the cane join together wasn't secure and the bottom half kept falling off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
A little flimsy and light but it looks good and a good addition to my outfit for World Book Day. Great that it comes apart for storage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Cant knock it for the price. It stayed together fine for us, but could easily be glued together for a more permanent solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
You can tell its plastic when you hold it....but for the price its pretty good....went well with my partners fancy dress
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£5.03
£1.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)