Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 October 2017
well made and very quick delivery, grandson was really pleased to add to his large collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
little french narrow gauge engine based at Ulfsted Castle. Rumors of the Earl's "special cuddle" could not be substantiated at this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
My great-nephew was very pleased to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
I haven,t got Millie yet my 4 year old grandson told me, so how could I not buy him this for him to find in his stocking on Christmas morning. I know he will be thrilled to add Millie to his growing collection of engines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
Looks OK but much smaller than expected. It really is very small and not worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2015
Excellent lovely little engine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
Very happy child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
Purchased for my daughter as she wants girl trains on her brothers wooden train set. Lovely little product, well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2014
Postman pat train was to Big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
The train arrived quickly and my son was so excited to add this to his collection. The wooden collection is perfect and I'm sure will last for years and will bring many hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)