Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 December 2013
If you have a Polti and in a hard area this product is a must. I only have to look in my kettle to know this.......
Prevention is better than cure !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2013
I first saw these advertised on a shopping channel, and was just comparing prices, I was really pleased I could purchase a larger pack, and delivery was really quick too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
No discoloration - slight weird smell initially but subsides after first ironing session. Keeps steam iron from mineral deposit build up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
Really couldn't tell you if these are working correctly. All I know is that we live in a hard water area and needed them. I can confirm that I have not had any limescale blast out of the end of my steamer which is used intermittently so assume all is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
I have been using this product for a long time now and you dont get a build up of lime scale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
Polti irons and their Calstop system are rubbish. Do not buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2016
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)