Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Wow, what a handy item. Ideal for walking the dogs on a late night, its fantastic to be able to walk the dogs without having to carry the torch, and makes picking up the usual easier as I now don't need to hold the torch between my legs while trying to pick up the you know what!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
You may as well choose another, better-coloured, cap than this elsewhere. There are other colours with 5 x LEDs. The image has been deceptively-airbrushed to show the LEDs as separate entitities, whereas they are all cramped-up in one single unit. I regard this as misrepresentation and may return the product. If the LEDs were more-widely spread, as per the image, the light might be better. I would like to see 6-10 LEDs in these products for a decent light. One cap I bought from Aldi flattened the batteries within days owing to circuit leakage. I did wash it once later, with the batteries out, and it still works, and still leaks current.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Best yet keeps head warm keeps the sun out of eyes and cant do without those lights brilliant fab good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
this is a practical hat. Warm in winter and in dark places when I am locking gates with a combination lock, I can see what I am doing so this is by no means a novelty product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Saw them advertized in Xmas gift catalogue,so had a look online,and decided they would make ideal Xmas presents for the men in my family.
They were all pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Nice cap, powerful LED lights, I checked the cap in a mirror and was left with a camera flash light spot for a couple of minutes. 2 Day delivery also. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This was a purchase for my husband who has recently bought a new bike and as well as having lights on the bike, wanted extra illumination. This answers the purpose exactly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Bought this cap for my Husband as his mate had one. He likes it and the lights are bright. Easy enough to get to the battery compartment too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
very pleased with this hat - great value for money - very bright and very practical on these dark mornings and nights, very prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought them as a present, have had them before, they have improved from the last ones had, brilliant idea for light when you need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)