Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 January 2014
My son loves his xbox. Great for playing online and he loves being able to chat to his friends during games
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
Of course a big hit with the teenagers. I know very little about these things but x-box seems to be a very popular choice. I didn't want to spend all that money on the latest, my daughters are 11 and 14, this one is great for them. I bought the one with the bigger hard drive as it was recommended. Very happy all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
Well what can I say this is the 3rd xbox bought in the family! I purchased this to have for my grandchildren to play when they visit and I do see them often. These can be all consuming so a little discretion and time out from the xbox is needed! Still a great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
Being of the older generation i cannot comment on the produce as such because i bought console to keep my grandson occupied.It worked well as it all quite on the home front
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
Great console at a great price. Fully working. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Xbox working fine but controller wouldn't work kept losing contact with console so had to buy new one will revise rating if they give me a refund when they receive it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
Wanted a console but not at full price. EBay was hugely expensive plus 2nd hand seemed very damaged. Got this at a bargain price with Amazon return policy. Very happy with this box. Can watch Amazon Prime and Netflix on my TV now. Ditched my old hard drive. Anybody want a cheap DVD player lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
As we have known the Xbox 360 to be a good product for Christmas in the past with Live working within, having two kids I bought this for my daughter's birthday, and have no qualms or complaints as she was very pleased to have her own. With an array of friends playing their games and communicating across the waves, she is very happy with the Xbox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
Hi
Yes happy with the product no problems all it ok ,
Bought this item for my Son so glad there was no problems.

thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Great arrived quickly easy to connect to tv. my son loves it. it is quite load though when starting up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)