Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
162
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2015
I bought this phone for my grandson he loves it he has found it very easy to use it was delivered before the date that was said so I would buy from this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Very very very durable phon nice ( e, the recent updates for it are wnk but overall very nice (you need to buy a case for it as well mind as it is fairly fragile)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Great phone for the price. Very easy to use and lots of apps. Would be even better if it also had a front facing microphone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Bought this for my girlfriend.

I have to say I really enjoyed the setting it up for her :) It's a really great little phone. Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
The phone was easy to set up loved playing with it good connection with my network. easy to find apps of my choice. Would recommend this windows phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
First class product my daughter is really pleased with it. Delivered on time and packaged sufficiently well to ensure no damage done. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I bought this for my other half as a birthday present. It is her first smart phone and she absolutely loves it. the delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
brilliant,great as an entry phone,just getting use to it,bought as second hand,in perfect condition,good price.just delivery a little slow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
wanted a upgrade from my old battered phone and after reading many reviews I opted for the 520, really easy to use and just the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Amazing little phones. People need to be prepared to leave their android devices behind and give these a try, I doubt they'd go back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)