Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
43
4.8 out of 5 stars
Indian Summer
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 5 January 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
The boys are back with a future classic ! Instant hook on the chorus means you'll be humming it hours after you first heard it. Anthemic and soaring and Kelly Jones voice shines as usual. Whether you are a Phonics die-hard or a first time listener, you'll love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This is my favourite track of anything at the moment, Stereophonics at their best. Looking forward to the album release.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Nice to hear a catchy song from sterophonics hope there album is just as good, then I might have to purchase the album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Love it, love it, love it...........although it did grow on me. Can't stop playing it now, can't wait for the album:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Dont know why and can not explain why I like this track so much, I just love listening to it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
For days this has been an ear worm for me, I just had to buy it.
I've also picked up their greatest hits album in the process!
When you hear all the hits one after another you realise how many excellent tracks they've released over the years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Never really listened to stereophonics before and stumbled across this track one day. It is one of my favourite tracks of their album and its a great price to purchase. Cheaper than itunes,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
A good song and a return to form for the sterophonics. Much better than some of the pap that is being put out at the moment. It just shows that class will always win out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
An Indian summer is always nice, this song is too. Email from amazon showed mw it, and I downloaded straightaway. Worth the 89p is costs. Try it. its a fantastic song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)