Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2013
Better than Tulisa....but then everyone is! This is hardly a masterpiece in anyone eyes, more of an
avarage bit of tut rolled out for anyone dippy enough to buy it....give it 8 weeks and no one (even Zinger)
will remember it! This wont even make it into people "humming it after hearing it" stakes. Yawn!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Very easy and convenient purchasing music from Amazon - Love the way that you I can download it to my MP3 player and still have it stored in my Cloud Player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Another great song by Nicole Scherzinger. This is one of her best tracks to be released so far. Hope the New album is this good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I love this song. It makes me feel happy, I highly recommend it for anyone who likes this singe. Excellent tune!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I enjoy this song but not as much as my daughter who doesn't stop singing along. it has a catchy tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
well she never lets us down. good ol sherzinger. catchy tune miss nicole ♥♥♥which it made of wood? metal? plastic??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
She can be a bit over the top of the way she tried to have fun but I enjoy it, Rather enjoy her and listen to her fun music than Tulisa sobbing because she is no longer as popular as she was.

I hope she stays on X Factor because I would love hear more of her live and more chance of getting more singles out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
So glad she's back with a new song love Nicole since PCD looking forward to the new album when it comes out! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)