Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 January 2018
Absolute Waste Of Money.
I was so excited to buy this for my sister's birthday but so disappointed when it arrived. Sorry but I don’t remember Haribo mini packets in the 70’s & where were the Spangles? Only 1 item (sweet cigarettes) that you can't get every day anyway.
EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2017
Bought as a gift and well received.Nice packaging and yummy sweets.Very happy to rrecommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2018
Good selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
I bought a box of 80's retro sweet selection at same time £4.99 each ! Dreadfully small selection of sweets; identical contents in both. Was going to be a gift but I will have to purchase something else now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
fab pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
About £1 worth of sweets in a box which was damaged and most of the sweets did not come out until the 80's. Not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2017
Much smaller than I had envisaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
Happy memories. Husband was made up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
recipient loved the trip down memory lane with these sweets especially star wars a reminder of childhood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
70s sweets surprisingly similar to 80s sweets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)