Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
Love love love my little girl lives this x would soooooooooo reccomend this product it came fast and was packaged well, lovely design and great size x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I chose this rating as my daughter loves Cinderella and loves taking it to school. It can be used for other things as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
A Cinderella exclusive- no other princess will do- non pink, backpack. Just what my two and a half year old specified ( not in those words!) plus, my husband is happier about carrying it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Wrong bag got sent, got my money back but it was a Christmas present and had to look for something similar at short notice. Quality of produce was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This product arrived within just a few days and in excellent condition. My daughter loved it and the quality of the bag was also very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Good bag, good price. Wish it was a little bigger, but then it would have been more expensive. Pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
My little girl loves it. I find it a bit small to use it as a school bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Lovely girls bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)