Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2016
Brilliant wall plaque, arrived quickly, this item is a good size and looks excellent in my bathroom. I would definatley reccommend this and so far it is working on the men in my life, long may it continue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This funny plaque arrived within 2 days of ordering very well packed
When i ordered this item i wasnt sure how clear or big the words would be but the plaque its self and the words are a very good size and will be very noticeable on loo wall its very nicely made and has a very strong white rope to hang it on Im delighted with this purchase and i know that when i give this to my sister at christmas she will be delighted too and it will tickle her pick Great purchase Great price Thank you :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Really good value for money put it in the downs stairs toilet and looks really nice the only thing is no one has listened to it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Arrived really quickly. Bought as a gift and they found it hilarious. I was expecting it to be a small sign but actually larger than I thought. Would definitely recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Delivery very quick, great size, excellent quality & great value. Brought for my downstairs cloakroom & looks fab hanging from the rope. Very pleased with supplier & item. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
i though is was going to be very small but when i got it it was lovely perfect i will be buying another for my sister inlaw and mother in law as they both loved it also thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Arrived in good time, looks exactly like the picture, very happy, just need people to follow the rules.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good, fun sign provides humour. Children follow the rules, shame about the husband! Slight grammatical error, shoul read "may be", not "maybe", but other than that, it's fine"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Looks good on toilet door for simple reading when your in there for a while :)
I white tacked the bottom to stop it clanging every time the door moves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Great house warming gift!
This is something different to buy. It's funny and gorgeous all in one
My friend loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.