Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
71
4.8 out of 5 stars
Tornado
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


on 9 May 2017
Love the tight harmonies this band provide in abundance, flawless musicianship as always and an overall solid collection of good songs, Saw them at C TO C last year, better live than recorded, a must for all lovers of this genre of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Just got into this band - they are excellent. Great voices & harmonies doing justice to some really good songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Great CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Loved it, great songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Fantastic album, good mixture of songs and tempos. You can hear why they are continuing to make waves in the genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Good CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Brilliant album by a fantastic country band. Some incredibly catchy tunes. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
The CD was a very good thing for me to buy because I'm into this type of music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
I did not expect this album to be as good as it is. There are a easy blend of ballads and punchy rock numbers. The lyrics make you want to listen closely to the words. I have it on repeat play at the moment and enjoy every track. Some more than others, Sober is magically simple but beautiful. This is my first Little Big Town purchase but I will be working my way back through the back catalogue. If you like country music this will not disappoint, there is something here for everyone to like.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Pain Killer
£6.99
The Breaker
£8.99
The Reason Why
£7.99
Little Big Town
£5.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)