Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2015
Big mistake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Listened to it and wasn't really fussed, but for free, how can you go wrong!

Anthrax are okay and rest are a bit hard to listen too.

If your into really heavy metal and thrash you will like, otherwise stay away.

Ill stick to Slipknot thanks :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Couldn't play it as after it downloaded, the folder was empty....Can not reccomend a download (allbeit free) that does not function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
A nice compilation put togather for old fans and new to metal. I am looking forward to more, especially being free! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Not for me but there must be people out there that like this kind of music,so fair play to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Its an absolute waste of time and space having it installed-tosh-delete it immediately i did. Thats me huh, tried and disliked
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
not for me i deleted it.Isuppose it was not too unpleasant for people who are into that genre of music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
I like metal and it was free so happy days :) only heard of one of the bands and that was anthrax...they been around a while. Still good tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I should not give this item any stars really, because I never received it. Should have been a download butit disappeared in the ether!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Awesome album sampler - each track is consistent style and quality so is great to have on my mp3 player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)