Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,084
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
Following on from Iron Man 2 and the Avengers. Tony Stark is continuing to be the billionaire playboy that happens to be a superhero however his past is once again about to haunt him. In this film we start to see a few similarities to real life, random terrorist attacks and a figurehead for this cell against America. Though all is not as it seems and recent events start to take their Toll on the once over confident hero.

Armed with dozens of suits, a mutant girlfriend and a kid with his own garage, Ironman returns to the screen for another big, action packed and humerous showdown. I think this is probably my favourite of the Ironman films!

What's better than one Ironman? Two Ironmen... Done that last film...so what's better? lots and lots of Ironmen!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Whilst there is plenty of action in this and the main storyline is good, the action even for fantasy, is stretched a little too far .So even tjugh you can escape into ts universe, some of the details are a bit too far 'out there'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
I'm a sucker for the super-hero genre, and Iron Man 3 is a great film. It has some unexpected moments that I didn't see coming, and still retains the amusing factor from the original film, but it does take it a little too far at the end. Sorry, no spoilers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
CROPES RATING
79.0%
4 Stars

Score calculated using a genuine algorithm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
solid end to a great trilogy. answers the question of who is he without the suit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Have the others just wanted for my collection. Seen before storyline ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
OH DEAR!! All Marvel movies have been especially good bar two, namely X3 and IM3. Neither are attrocious, they are just not very good, begging the question, WHAT WENT WRONG?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Not as good as the first 2 but pretty decent to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
A step to far, not as good as either the 2 previous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
This is an amazing DVD and with speedy arrival time I was watching it in no time with mates and all. I would definitely recommend this for Marvel Fans and people who love Robert Downey Jr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse