Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style: Minnie Mouse|Change
Price:£12.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
I recently brought my first car, with it being cherry red I decided to bling it up with some minnie mouse accessories and this fit in perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Lovely product, very padded and perfect for my daughter who has just progressed in to a group 2/3 car seat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Such a simple idea to add some fun to a boring seal belt, as well as adding a bit of comfort - my 2 year old loves her special 'comfy bit'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
My wife loves this. seems to give her the comfort she was looking for (hates seat belts!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Lovely & soft... protects my wee girls neck during long journeys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Well padded would recommend this, keeps the seat belt away from my daughters neck excellent value for the money I paid.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Its fooling down from the seat belt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
does the job, well made and arrived as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Love these and so does my car... i bought 2.... a must for every minnie mouse fan.. young and young at heart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Very nice pretty not bad price would recommed this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)